A new Board for the Belgian CSA

posted on 22 November, 2012   (public)

On 8 November 2012, the Government of the Wallonia-Brussels Federation appointed for a five-year mandate four new members of the Board of CSA of the French community of Belgium.

Dominique Vosters was appointed as Chairman of CSA. He replaces Marc Janssen. The mandates of Vice-Chairmen Pierre Houtmans and Pierre-François Docquir were renewed. François-Xavier Blanpain was appointed as the third Vice-Chairman.

Press release (in French)

Source: Belgian CSA