Where is the seat of EPRA?

posted on 23 January, 2012 22:09   (public)

EPRA consists of an Executive Board and a Secretariat. The Executive Board is nominated and elected by the members for a period of two years. The Chairperson chairs the meetings and represents the EPRA in its external relations. The Chairperson and Vice-Chairpersons are members or employees of their respective regulatory authority.

The EPRA Secretariat is located in Strasbourg, France within the premises of the European Audiovisual Observatory.
More information under the menu about EPRA.