Updated EPRA list on Media Legislation in Europe

posted on 10 March, 2014   (public)

Updated EPRA list of Media Legislation in Europe

We are pleased to let you know that the most visited section of the EPRA website - Media Legislation - has recently been updated taking into account the latest legislative changes in the field of broadcasting in the EPRA member States and notably in Albania, Andorra, Estonia, FYROM, Luxembourg, Moldova, Norway, Slovenia and Spain.

We warmly invite you to use this updated list of links as a reference.

If you notice any inaccuracies or any important information which is missing from our list, please let us know and we will amend the document accordingly.

The EPRA Secretariat